

## NOTICE OF POLL

**Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust** 

**ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS** 

**CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 13 November 2024** 

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Staff 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Tim Mawson
	Anthonia Nwafor
	Stephanie Odo
	Sandeep Saxena
	Jackie Weavill

Voting will open on 21 October 2024 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email and by post.

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/NLG2024

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 13 November 2024.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 11 November 2024.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Abi Walcott-Daniel, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <a href="mailto:ftmm://tenance.com/ftmm:returning-new-centre-com/ftmm:returning-centre-centre-com/ftmm:returning-centre-ce

Abi Walcott-Daniel Returning Officer

On behalf of Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust